**Subscribe to be notified whenever we add an event on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/theglassjug/events**

September

Brewery of the Month: The Glass Jug Beer Lab

Wednesday, September 4: DRAFT & BOTTLE RELEASE: Triple Ginger Tripel

Thursday, September 5, 5pm: Allagash Beer Tasting

Friday, September 6: Food Truck Friday - Valentino’s

Friday, September 13: Food Truck Friday - Bull City Street Food

Tues, Sept 17 - Sat, Sept 21: 5-Day-Long 5-Year Anniversary Celebration (Special Events Each Day)

Tuesday, September 17: DRAFT & BOTTLE RELEASE: Festbier (Oktoberfest)

Wednesday, September 18: DRAFT & BOTTLE RELEASE: Fourth Dimension (Barrel-Aged Fruited Sour)

Thursday, September 19: 5th Annual Cellar Sale & Vintage Beer Tappings

Friday, September 20: 5-Year Anniversary Collaboration Beer Tappings (5 new beers!)

Friday, September 20: Food Truck Friday - American Meltdown

Saturday, September 21: 5th Anniversary & Oktoberfest Celebration

Saturday, September 21: DRAFT & CAN RELEASE: Opacity (Hazy IPA), Transparency (American IPA), and Good Prime (Belgian Dark Strong)

Friday, September 27: Food Truck Friday - The Shrimp Truck

For details on our regular weekly events, check out the weekly events page.